Garrett Insurance Agency - Main Office
212 Sidney Baker Street S
Kerrville, TX 78028

830-896-6600
Fax: 855-928-2121


Cecil Joiner

Cecil Joiner
Agent
cecil@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600 Ext 501

chris morales

Chris Morales
Operations Manager
chris@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600 Ext 602

Tamara Yarbrough

Tamara Yarbrough
CL Manager
tamara@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600 Ext 307

Lori Borders

Lori Borders
CL Manager
lorib@frantzen-insurance.com
(830) 997-9531 Ext 401

Kim Morales

Kim Morales
SVP of Operations
kim@frantzen-insurance.com
(830) 997-9531 Ext 400

Stephen Schmerbeck

Stephen Schmerbeck
President
stephen@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600 Ext 200