Garrett Insurance Agency - Main Office
212 Sidney Baker Street S
Kerrville, TX 78028

830-896-6600
Fax: 855-928-2121


Meet Your Commercial Lines Team

At Garrett Insurance Agency, Inc – Frantzen, Kaderli & Klier Insurance Agency, Inc, our staff works as a “team” to handle all our client's needs. We have put together a first-class lineup specific to your unique needs. Each team member brings an area of expertise to help you with renewals, changes, questions & claims. Where ever you are, we have someone to help you!

Stephen Schmerbeck

Stephen Schmerbeck
President
stephen@frantzen-insurance.com
830-896-6600

Cecil Joiner

Cecil Joiner
CPCU, Risk Manager, Producer
cecil@garrettinsurance.com
936-756-2222 Ext 501

Kevan Harris

Kevan Harris
Senior Vice President of Sales
kevan@garrettinsurance.com
830-896-6600 Ext 300

Kim Morales

Kim Morales
Senior Vice President of Operations
kim@frantzen-insurance.com
830-997-9531 Ext 400

Tamara Yarbrough

Tamara Yarbrough
CL Manager
tamara@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600 Ext 307

Lori Borders

Lori Borders
CL Manager
lorib@frantzen-insurance.com
(830) 997-9531 Ext 401

Mia Teague

Mia Teague
Claims
mia@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600  Ext 303

Lori Wood

Lori Wood
Service Team
lori@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600 Ext 305