Garrett Insurance Agency - Main Office
212 Sidney Baker Street S
Kerrville, TX 78028

830-896-6600
Fax: 855-928-2121


Meet Your Personal Lines & Commercial Lines Team

At Garrett Insurance Agency, Inc – Frantzen, Kaderli & Klier Insurance Agency, Inc, our staff works as a “team” to handle all our client's needs. We have put together a first-class lineup specific to your unique needs. Each team member brings an area of expertise to help you with renewals, changes, questions & claims. Where ever you are, we have someone to help you!

Nancy Schmerbeck

Nancy Schmerbeck
Agent
nancy@garrettinsurance.com
(936) 756-2222 Ext 502

Caleb Schmerbeck

Caleb Schmerbeck
PL/AG Service
caleb@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600 Ext 312
 

Lori Wood

Lori Wood
CL Service
lori@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600 Ext 305

Zabrina Rowell

Zabrina Rowell
PL Manager
zabrina@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600 Ext 301

Tamara Yarbrough

Tamara Yarbrough
CL Manager
tamara@garrettinsurance.com
(
830) 896-6600 Ext 307

Lori Borders

Lori Borders
CL Manager
lorib@frantzen-insurance.com
(830) 997-9531 Ext 401

Mia Teague

Mia Teague
Claims
mia@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600 Ext 303