Garrett Insurance Agency - Main Office
212 Sidney Baker Street S
Kerrville, TX 78028

830-896-6600
Fax: 855-928-2121


Meet Your Farm & Ranch (Ag) Team

At Garrett Insurance Agency, Inc – Frantzen, Kaderli & Klier Insurance Agency, Inc, our staff works as a “team” to handle all our client's needs. We have put together a first-class lineup specific to your unique needs. Each team member brings an area of expertise to help you with renewals, changes, questions & claims. Where ever you are, we have someone to help you!

Wes Georgeson Wes Georgeson
Agent
wes@frantzen-insurance.com
(830) 997-9531 Ext 403
Alyssa Lutz

Alyssa Lutz
Service Team
alyssa@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600 Ext 202

Caleb Schmerbeck

Caleb Schmerbeck
Service Team
caleb@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600

Kaley Morales

Kaley Morales
Agent
kaley@frantzen-insurance.com
(830) 997-9531 Ext 402

Linda Arreola Linda Arreola
Agent
linda@garrettinsurance.com
(830) 896-6600 Ext 308
Heidi Eubanks Heidi Eubanks
Agent
heidi@frantzen-insurance.com
(830) 997-9531 Ext 407